Skip to main navigation.

Meet the Board of Directors

Claiborne Electric Cooperative

Board of Directors



District 1: Hez Elkins, Farmerville
Elkins has served on the Board since 1974. He is a cattle farmer.
District 2: Willie T. Sensley, Spearsville
Sensley has served on the Board since 2016. He is a business owner in Union Parish. 
District 3: Scott Jones, Marion
Jones has served on the board since 2016. He is the Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer at Marion State Bank.
District 4: Leroy Perritt, Arcadia
Perritt has served on the Board since 1983. He buys and sells collectible items.
District 5: Eddie Harmon, Homer
Harmon has served on the Board since 1994. He manages his own timber business.
District 6: Rand Killgore, Haynesville
Killgore has served on the Board since 2006. He and his wife own Upper Crust Catering and Buck Creek Lodge.
District 7: Phillip Fincher, Homer
Fincher has served on the board since 2004. He is a retired professor of economics at Louisiana Tech University, and is the North Louisiana Liason at First Guaranty Bank.
District 8: Lane Davidson, Minden
Davidson has served on the board since 2008. He is a retired Manufacturing Supervisor at Fibrebond Corporation.
District 9: Richard Noles, Heflin
Noles has served on the Board since 2005. Noles is a farmer and retired educator.

The service area of Claiborne Electric Cooperative is divided into nine districts, with one representative of each district serving on the Board of Directors. These representatives are elected by members each December, and serve rotating three-year terms. Detailed information about district boundaries can be found in Article IV, Section 3 of the Co-op's bylaws.


2019 Annual Membership Meeting minutes 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo