Skip to main navigation.

Meet the Staff

Mark Brown, General Manager & CEO

Serving since 2006
Co-op office: Homer and Farmerville
Telephone: 318.927.3504 or 318.368.3011
E-mail: Mark@our.coop

Melissa Watts, Chief Financial Officer 

Serving since 2000
Co-op office: Homer
Telephone: 318.927.3504
E-mail: Melissa@our.coop

Bob Kolling, Manager of Operations

Serving since 2016
Co-op office: Homer and Farmerville
Telephone: 318.927.3504 or 318.368.3011
E-mail: Bob@our.coop

Joey White, Manager of Member Relations & Marketing

Serving since 1990
Co-op office: Homer
Telephone: 318.927.3504
E-mail: Joey@our.coop

Candy Hicks, Office Manager

Serving since 1993
Co-op office: Homer
Telephone: 318.927.3504
E-mail: Candy@our.coop

Stacy Jones, Office Manager

Serving since 1990
Co-op office: Farmerville
Telephone: 318.368.3011
E-mail: Stacy@our.coop

Stephen Faulk, General Foreman

Serving since 2001
Co-op office: Homer

Telephone: 318.927.3504
E-mail: Faulk@our.coop

George Upshaw, General Foreman

Serving since 1994
Co-op office: Farmerville

Telephone: 318.368.3011
E-mail: Upshaw@our.coop

EmmaLee Tingle, Communications & Marketing Specialist

Serving since 2006
Co-op office: Homer
Telephone: 318.927.3504
E-mail: EmmaLee@our.coop

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo