College Scholarships

Congratulations to our 2023 college scholarship winners!
Each of the following students will receive a $2,000 college scholarship from Claiborne Electric.
Elizabeth Beck, Homer
Allyson Brown, Bernice
Amiyah Chatman, Homer
Kyle Cortez, Minden
Molly Fanning, Homer
Landon Farley, Ruston
Elijah Farris, Ruston
Casey Hale, Downsville
Trinity Johnson, Homer
Hailey Lambright, Ruston
Tremainious McCallister, Grambling
Zoey Onsurez, Choudrant
Emma Reeves, Simsboro
Kendall Richardson, Heflin
Mallory Schilling, Haynesville
Michael Surlock, Ruston
Brady Wade, Spearsville
Brandie Washington, Sibley
Parker Whetstone, Farmerville
Conner Wood, Minden





©2019 Claiborne Electric Coop | Site by: Schilling/Sellmeyer | Privacy Policy