Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, our offices are currently drive-through only.
Please contact us by phone, SmartHub, website or social media if possible.


Claiborne Electric’s long-term strategy and daily operations are guided by our Board of Directors and Management team, working together to ensure that the needs of our owner-members are represented and met.

Staff Members:

Mark Brown

General Manager & CEO

Office: Homer & Farmerville

Kathy Tanner

Chief Financial Officer

Office: Homer

Joey White

Manager of Member Relations & Marketing

Office: Homer

Candy Hicks

Office Manager

Office: Homer

Stacy Jones

Office Manager

Office: Farmerville

Stephen Faulk

General Foreman

Office: Homer

George Upshaw

General Foreman

Office: Farmerville

EmmaLee Tingle

Communications & Marketing Specialist

Office: Homer

Jeremy Skipper


Office: Homer

Board Members:

District 9: Richard Noles, Heflin

Noles has served on the Board since 2005. Noles is a farmer and retired educator.

District 8: Lane Davidson, Minden

Davidson has served on the board since 2008. He is a retired Manufacturing Supervisor at Fibrebond Corporation.

District 7: Phillip Fincher, Homer

Fincher has served on the board since 2004. He is a retired professor of economics at Louisiana Tech University, and is the North Louisiana Liason at First Guaranty Bank.

District 6: Rand Killgore, Haynesville

Killgore has served on the Board since 2006. He and his wife own Upper Crust Catering and Buck Creek Lodge.

District 5: Ben Abshire, Homer

Abshire has served on the Board since 2020. He is a business owner.

District 4: Leroy Perritt, Arcadia

Perritt has served on the Board since 1983. He buys and sells collectible items.

District 3: Scott Jones, Marion

Jones has served on the board since 2016. He is the Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer at Marion State Bank.

District 2: Willie T. Sensley, Spearsville

Sensley has served on the Board since 2016. He is a business owner in Union Parish.

District 1: Hez Elkins, Farmerville

Elkins has served on the Board since 1974. He is a cattle farmer.

©2019 Claiborne Electric Coop | Site by: Schilling/Sellmeyer | Privacy Policy